grammasrunamuck

hi gang

Posted on: January 26, 2011

making some changes in my diet added a spirulina,protein shake  110 cal 14 g carb  with milk  190 cals. had it at lunch with egg, some meat  wanted to see if yesterday’s addition continues to make my spastic colon feel better.

Well  same as yesterday the change is making me feel lots better more energy, no more pain.  Have increased fluid intake too. After I had the shake I could feel the change. It has fiber in it too, of course. Stevia in it dried blueberries high in antioxidants.  Not as good as an icecream but I can get used to using it.

I called my friend darlene, and she giggled when I told her I feel better.

She suspects I have gut disbyosis, or gut leak  leaky gut something like that.  I told her I feel the difference in not just no pain but in the breaths too . like eating a peppermint pattie.  lol   with blueberries …hahah

Today I spoke to Kristen Hinze from Fb what a pleasure. Last Night it was fb pal Holly Naim.  I am so blessed with good friends.

I shared with Kristen that I did not feel comfy speaking on her page anymore since one of the stalking queens followed me there.

She had noticed the person and her negativity too.  I told her I would in box her and still be her friend no matter what.   Kristen is a wonderful gal, so like Ruth Rowe, Rev Penny and Mary Law to throw a few of my pals in the mix.

I love my fb friends like they are family. Some may say that I get too attached, but thats good. God has blessed me with wonderful friends. I may not have physically been in their presence, but they are in my heart.

I love hearing how well they are doing. Clarissa ,Laura,Jerry,Peter,Paul, Heather, each adds so much to my life.  My pal Sarah in England needs prayers for healing.  Sarah Wilkinson , you are a love.Dolores Mader a dear friend, needs prayers for healing from Liver cancer.Maureen Cumby and Alan Edwards also need prayers for health.  Donna Malley B,and Kristen Hinze need them as well.   So pray for each one and each other please.

I hope you each get to know each other and meet  jon pearlstone  aka  eetfit@gmail.com     Eet Metabolic memory is my weight loss buddy, he has a blog here too. Met him on FB.

So many wonderful people on a weight loss journey, Nat,Shannah, Chauna,Kristin,Kristen h,Virginia Curtis, Christine Casanova, Terrea,lindy,and so many more  to make a few known to you all are amazing friends.

Make sure you tell those you love that you love them.

Let me know what you are doing to make you feel good,feel special.

I love you

grammasrunamuck

1 Response to "hi gang"

AH, Miss Patyi, we all love you too! Such a loving, clear, calming influence you have been. No matter how crazy my life, FB, stalkers have become you are always the voice of reason.
Keep up the awesome work on your new regime. I am so very proud of you for taking the bull by the horns and walking the walk!
Let me know if i can help in any way!

Leave a Reply

