grammasrunamuck

Merry Christmas

Posted on: December 19, 2010

Giving me a present today. Calling it Grammasrunamuck day. Get ready for it. I want to have a day full of joy. Yep. Joy. I received a call from a friend thanking me for thinking of her. I think of her all the time. I chose to do something unexpected.
Wow it felt soooooo good. I love my friend. She is a wonderful woman. She is going through a lot and deserves much better than she gets. She is faithful, endearing,kind,intelligent and I am proud of her.

So tomorrow I am going to do something special for someone else. Not sure who , but I love surprising people . I love being kind, it feels good. I love spreading joy. People are a gift to be treasured. The love we share grows exponentially with each seed of love we spread.

So my friends give yourself a Merry Christmas do an raok for someone who least expects it, but really deserves it.

Welcome to grammasrunamuck day….

Leave a Reply

