grammasrunamuck

Machine Embroidery

Posted on: December 18, 2010

I love my embroidery machine. I may even start embroidering again.  To see the threads become a design is amazing.

In this computer age we have the best in designs.  I love  seeing the happy faces on the folks that i gift with the item I embroidered on.

Some of my favorite designers   are  Jennifer Hotrum,Sketch from Threadsketches.com, Roberta Amundson, from Roberta’s Creations, Martha Pullen,Cookie of Cookies Creations, Teriann Schrum of Kitty Kitty designs, Terri of  Sewterific to name a few

I love the idea of creating beauty, even if it is digitized by someone else. I appreciate the talent these women have.

I  hope one day to be as talented, and can share it with others.       patti  aka  grammasrunamuck

Leave a Reply

